Again 4 Blood launch occasions — the countdown begins …

0
36



Back 4 Blood 1

Again 4 Blood is Turtle Rock Studios’ religious successor to their 2008 recreation Left 4 Useless. It’s been fairly some time since avid gamers have gotten their repair of cooperative zombie slaying motion from the studio, so the discharge anticipation is thru the roof. 

As avid gamers countdown the minutes till they’ll enterprise out into a brand new spin on the apocalypse, they largely have just one query on their minds … 

When can I play Again 4 Blood in my area?

Listed below are the Again 4 Blood launch occasions in many alternative time zones, as launched by Turtle Rock Studios.

AreaLaunch Time (Consoles)Launch Time (PC)
United States West Coast12:00 AM PT08:00 AM PT
United States East Coast12:00 AM ET11:00 AM ET
United Kingdom12:00 AM BST04:00 PM BST
Canada12:00 AM EDT11:00 AM EDT
Mexico12:00 AM CDT10:00 AM CDT
Sweden12:00 AM CEST05:00 PM CEST
Germany12:00 AM CEST05:00 PM CEST
Russia12:00 AM MSK06:00 PM MSK
Korea12:00 AM KST12:00 AM KST
China12:00 AM HKT11:00 PM HKT
Singapore12:00 AM SGT11:00 PM SGT
Australia12:00 AM AEST01:00 AM AEST

Right here’s a helpful infographic that Turtle Rock launched on Twitter, which exhibits the identical info on the Again 4 Blood launch occasions.

What platforms is Again 4 Blood accessible on? 

Again 4 Blood is obtainable on Home windows 10, Home windows 11, Xbox One, Xbox Sequence X/S, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. 

Again 4 Blood’s official launch date is October 12, 2021, which is simply in time for individuals to have enjoyable with it over the Halloween season. 

When you’re on the lookout for one thing else spooky or co-op to play within the meantime, why not take a look at this text on video games like Again 4 Blood?

The submit Again 4 Blood launch occasions — the countdown begins … appeared first on WePC | Let's construct your dream gaming PC.



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here