It is official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will likely be unveiled on Might 19

0
24


The OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will turn out to be official on Might 19 at 4 PM CEST (that is 2 PM GMT, 3 PM UK time). This data comes straight from OnePlus itself, which has been sending emails concerning the occasion right now. There’s additionally a touchdown web page up, the place you’ll be able to see the decrease a part of the telephone’s again from just a few angles.

It's official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will be unveiled on May 19

For those who’re enthusiastic about studying extra about it, nonetheless, you do not have to attend till subsequent week – earlier this month we have seen a retailer itemizing mainly outing every little thing you’d wish to know concerning the machine, after which we additionally obtained a pre-launch unboxing of it for good measure.

It's official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will be unveiled on May 19

The Nord 2T 5G has a 6.43-inch FHD+ AMOLED show with 90 Hz refresh price and a 32 MP selfie digicam residing contained in the hole-punch cutout to the left. The handset is powered by the MediaTek Dimensity 1300 SoC, aided by as much as 12GB of RAM and as much as 256GB of storage. The telephone has a 4,500 mAh battery with help for 80W charging, and runs Android 12 with OxygenOS 12 on prime out of the field.

The cameras on the again are a 50 MP major unit with OIS, an 8 MP ultrawide, and a 2 MP monochrome one. Pricing ought to come at round $399 for the 8/128GB model.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here