Madden 22 Tracklist and Soundtrack


North American Soccer followers are out on the sphere taking part in this 12 months’s model of Madden. The sport formally releases on August 20, however many individuals are already “1st and ten” with the 10-hour trial by way of EA Play and are already off scoring touchdowns and subject targets. In the event you’re a kind of folks, having now spent hours within the loading screens, menu, and on the pitch, you’ll have discovered a number of the music within the sport is kind of catchy. In the event you’ve been questioning concerning the artists on the soundtrack, now we have a full Madden 22 tracklist with hyperlinks under.

Madden 22 Soundtrack

The Madden 22 tracklist is full of a combination of hip-hop and fashionable rap tracks. The cool factor about it’s that just about each one in every of these tunes is unique to the Madden 22 soundtrack. The one instance is BRS Kash’s Oh No, which has been remixed completely for this 12 months’s sport.

This 12 months’s soundtrack options close to sufficient totally totally different artists in comparison with Madden 21. There may be one exception, which is Jack Harlow. In final 12 months’s sport, he made the tracklist along with his observe, Automated. Nevertheless, Harlow is just an extra voice in Swae Lee’s Ball is Life. It’s fairly good to see different artists get recognition in one of many United States hottest sports activities video games.

  1. “How I’m Feelin” – Stomach feat. Shenseea
  2. “Mime” – Morray
  3. “Ball Is Life” – Swae Lee feat. Jack Harlow
  4. “Blitz” – Moneybagg Yo feat. Tripstar
  5. “8” – Tierra Whack
  6. “Rely Me In” – YSB Tril
  7. “Oh No (Madden22 Model)” – BRS Kash
  8. “Down Prepared Set” – 42 Dugg
  9. “Ambassel” – JID
  10. “Quantity One” – Sally Sossa
  11. “Again In A Minute” – Tank and the Bangas


If you wish to hearken to the Madden 22 tracklist for your self, you’ll find it on Spotify or ITunes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here