Nintendo Indie World Showcase – eleventh August 2021

0
52


Earlier at this time Nintendo introduced that the Nintendo Indie World will showcase tomorrow, eleventh August 2021 for roughly 20 minutes overlaying all the upcoming indie video games which might be heading to the Nintendo Swap. In case you are thinking about tuning into the Indie World Showcase then ensure so as to add this to your calendar.

  • Nintendo Indie World Instances – eleventh August 2021: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 2am AEST on twelfth August.

As of proper now, we don’t know whether or not Nintendo will probably be revealing new video games, nonetheless, based mostly on previous experiences there may be normally no less than one model new announcement from Nintendo.

Final yr’s Nintendo Indie World arrived in April and included numerous unbelievable recreation titles together with Oxenfree 2, OlliOlli World, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Income, and lots of others. See you on the stream!



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here