Sony teases the Sony a7 IV, confirms October 21 announcement: Digital Pictures Overview

0
61


Sony has introduced the forthcoming premiere for a brand new Alpha digicam set to debut in simply three days, at 10am EDT / 15:00 BST / 22:00 SGT on October 21.

As tends to be the case with many of those YouTube premiere teasers, Sony doesn’t reveal any particulars concerning the digicam within the video’s description or within the placeholder picture. That’s, apart from the affirmation it is going to be a Sony Alpha digicam system and its announcement date.

Nonetheless, when you look a little bit deeper and pull the metadata tags from the video, which YouTube makes use of for its built-in search engine, we get the next record:

‘ILCE-7M4 , A7M4 , Alpha 7 , Alpha7 , Sony A7 IV , Sony a7 IV , Sony α7 IV , Sony A7 iv , Sony a7 iv , Sony alpha , Sony α , mirrorless , Sony E-mount digicam , full body digicam , 4K , Eye AF , Animal Eye AF , AF , Eye AF motion pictures , discipline digicam , professional digicam , silent shutter , FTP , 4K60p , Eye AF birds , digicam for motion pictures , 10fps , 33MP , BIONZ XR , 10-bit 4:2:2 HLG , All-I XAVC S-I , S-Cinetone , S-log3 , S&Q dial , vari-angle , gimbal , 5GHz Wi-Fi , USB 10Gbps , dwell streaming , Artistic Look , 15+ stops dynamic vary’

If we base our expectations off solely these tags, October 21 ought to show to be an thrilling day for Sony full-frame mirrorless digicam followers.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here