Watch the Honor Magic3 sequence announcement stay right here

0
46


Honor will announce the Magic3 sequence right now, introducing its first correct flagship line since its separation from Huawei. The corporate already teased they’ll use a Snapdragon 888+ chipset, and pack some severe pictures firepower.

The occasion is scheduled for 19:30 Beijing time/12:30 BST/11:30 GMT and will probably be live-streamed so you possibly can observe it in actual time.

The round digital camera setup on the again of the brand new telephones may have a minimum of 5 cameras, leaksters declare – a major 108MP or 50MP and three 64MP snappers.

At the very least among the new telephones will arrive abroad, in contrast to the Honor 50 sequence which apparently will keep on with the home market. Analysts are predicting the Magic3 will additional gasoline the rebound of Honor each in China and around the globe.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here